Week 59

@ninatale

NinaCiao! My name is Nina Di Natale and I come from Sicily, the greatest island of the Mediterranean Sea. I’m not living in Sicily now, but I try to preserve my ancestral essence of “isolana”. I think that my personality is deeply influenced by the island, at the same time melting pot of different ancient populations and cultures, but also distant, alone, enclosed in the Sea, its main resource and charm.
The passion of the Sea carried me to study for became a Naval Engineer and Marine Architect. From my land I got also a sort of restlessness and continuous need to change place and town, I love travelling and I think that life is a continuous journey.

All of it it’s me, proudly made in Italy!
Leave a Reply

