Week 50

@matthew_nu

io2 Hi everybody, this week is my turn! My name is Mattia and together with my sister (almost true!) Vale (@valeversa), I am admin of this wonderful project 🙂
Italian, I was raised in Forlì and currently living/working in Ravenna, very far from my hometown (30 km). I love playing music, cooking and joking about my hairstyle.
This week I will be helped with another sister (this time a real one), @missmix123 – that will hopefully run a week by herself, too, one day 😉
Hope you will enjoy this time together!

Cheers,
Mattia

Leave a Reply

