Week 45

@mikyriccia

fotoI am an Italian born in Tuscany , lived for some time in London ( my greatest love , after my daughter and husband) and   in Munich studying languages.
I have been working in the shoe fashion sector as  footwear agent for about 20 years.
Since 10 years  I am a certified tour leader & personal shopper focused on food & fashion itineraries.
I love writing on my blog ( www.passion4food4fashion.wordpress.com ) sharing  my photos and feelings about places I visit.
Leave a Reply

