Week 44

@professore2012

JosephHi my name is Joe I’m an english teacher and I live in Sicily, in a medieval hill top village near Taormina called Forza d’Agro which is known for the filming of the 1972 Godfather films which were filmed in this town and a few other nearby locations. Sicily is a very interesting place and  it was the birthplace of my paternal grandparents. I decided that I wanted to trace my roots, so I came to live in Sicily and to know Sicily, its people and its diverse culture.

Leave a Reply

