Week 30

@anythingtuscan

KatjaI am Swiss and blog about Southern Tuscany in general and Siena and Montalcino in particular. I’ve been living on a hill in the Maremma for the last 15 years. I share my life with a Tuscan native, our two kids and an olive grove. I think it would be interesting to tweet on I am Italy about art, hiking, wine, nature and events in Siena and Southern Tuscany (obviously!) but also about life in general (in my case for an example about raising kids in Italy and the joys of daily life in a small countryside village).

Leave a Reply

