Week 24

@GlareUsy

 

GlareUsylogo

Ciao! My name is Martina, I’m a Sicilian-born expat. Over the past few year in London I’ve been able to work towards my goal of becoming a wedding photographer and I’m now running my own business. I love the ample range of opportunities this city has given me, but I do miss many things about Italy.
I’m a social media animal and a lazy bum, I love my evenings in, watching films curled up in bed and cooking for my friends. I don’t wear heels.

In 5 years in UK I still didn’t get used to the lack of bidet, the over-enthusiastic British reactions to the simplest things and I still can’t get over how much they manage to drink without even shaking.

They do bake delicious cakes though…

Leave a Reply

