Week 21

@Larkinoshi

LorenzoI’m 24 years old, I live in a small town near Bologna, named Molinella. I study “Mass media and politics” at the University Roberto Ruffilli in Forlì. I’m interested in sport, politics, art in general (music, books, cinema). I (try to) play basketball, i play drums and sing in two or three groups (with friends: no money, no business, no success), I like writing short stories, songs and poems; I read a lot and my favourite writer is Irvine Welsh. I discovered Twitter last year, but in these months I realized how important it is in the fast development’s processes of the modern age (first in politics and social issues). I would be a curator of “I am Italy”, because of my non-speciality. Normals always win, but world don’t care at all about them.

Leave a Reply

