Week 19

@AndreRigamonti

Andrea1My name is Andrea, and I was born in 1993 in Erba, Italy. I lived there until I was 16, when I left home for the first time and I moved to Russia as an Exchange Student. After graduating from high school, I moved to Maastricht – the Netherlands – where I currently live, and I started studying European Law at Maastricht University. I’m also a member of EYP, European Youth Parliament, a youth association organising sessions all around Europe where young people get to debate on current topics and to write a resolution on them. My aim, as curator of Italy, would be to give the point of view of Italy as a part of Europe: I think I could give an interesting perspective on how Italians, and other Europeans, can cooperate to create a multicultural society, and show how much we have in common.

Leave a Reply

