Week 10

@MattPiperJenks

Matthew Jenks logoMy name is Matthew Jenks and I work at Accademia Europea di Firenze, a study abroad school in Florence, Italy. I live in Florence and the love city. The art, the music, the food, the nightlife, and the people make my life exciting and unpredictable with every passing moment.
I love sharing my experiences with people all over the world and encouraging people to travel. Experiencing new cultures, meeting new people, and finding the hidden treasures of the world make me feel a sense of purpose. Life truly is beautiful. Side note: my brother is Andrew Jenks, the MTV star.

Leave a Reply

