Week 8

@maxterzini

Max LogoInternational development practitioner for the UN with a passion for street food and cheesecake. I left my mind and soul in the US of A where I graduated from high school in a small green town on the Lake Erie. I strongly believe in the potential of social media in development and in the underestimated skill of listening to others!

I love walking and getting lost while wandering through the cities. You can often find me eating a delicious ricotta&cherry pie in the Roman Jewish ghetto while admiring “The Turtle Fountain” or reading on a bench in St James’s Park with a funny squirrel.

Driven by an infinite curiosity, fascinated by the art of storytelling and by the anthropology of sports in America, I am a fierce believer in the “music of chance” and always root for the underdogs.

My dream travel? A culinary trip through SouthEast Asia on a Vespa!
Feelings lead me often to London and to America.

“Life needs more frosting” cit.

Leave a Reply

