Week 3

@fed_m

fedeI was born and spent my childhood in Italy, then moved to the United Kingdom five days before my 19th birthday. I thought I would stay for three year. That was 1987, the rest is history.

In my early adulthood years I spent far too much time in academia. I have a BA in archaeology, a Msc in IT and computer-based analysis and a PhD in stats-supported spatial analysis of archaeological landscapes over time. By the end of it I was itching to get out and get a job.

I have been many things so far: an archaeologist, an IT support bod, a database designer, a software developer and now I’m a business analyst. I haven’t really yet decided what I want to do when I grow up though, so the list is likely to grow longer.

My motto is “curiosity is good, never stop trying new things and learning”.

Leave a Reply

