Week 1

@tedalien

@tedalienI was born in 1972 in Sardinia and lived there for 30years. Ph.D in Organic Chemistry who left the molecular building blocks for Process Management and Programming syntax. Now working as Business Intelligence Developer.

I am curious and logic, structured and emotional. As a Cancer in zodiac signs, I have been often told that I live in the past, but actually I live at once many possible futures… I enjoy languages: I speak IT, EN, DE, FR and ES.

Since two years I am fascinated by Photography and I am an attentive observer of the world and of its geometries. The new perception given me by the camera slowly changes me in deep and so I discovered that when “I’m watching outside” in reality ‘I am watching inside’ and from being Observer I become the Observed and so the subject/object of my own photography. (www.tedalien.tumblr.com)

Leave a Reply

